Monkeypox Spreads To Lagos, Six Other States
The National Centre for Disease Control, Abuja, has said that 31 cases of the monkeypox virus have been recorded in seven states.
They include Bayelsa, Rivers, Ekiti,  Akwa Ibom, Lagos, Ogun and the Cross River States.
Details later…
Recommend to friends
  • gplus
  • pinterest