Event GalleryMultimediaNewsPhoto NewsPolitics

Photo News: Six PDP Lawmakers Defect To APC In Lagos

Caption: L-R: Honourable Jude Idimogu, Oshodi Isolo Constituency 2; Honourable Hakeem Olushola Shokumle, Oshodi Isolo Constituency 1; Honourable (Mrs.) Mosunmola Sangodara, Surulere Constituency 2; Speaker, Lagos State House of Assembly, Rt. Hon. Mudashiru Obasa; Honourable Adedayo Famakinwa, Ajeromi Ifelodun Constituency 2; and Honourable Fatai Oluwa, Ajeromi Ifelodun Constituency 1 when five lawmakers from the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) defected to the All Progressives Congress (APC) in Ikeja

Related Articles

Back to top button