Breaking! Lagos Assembly Removes Two Principal Officers, Suspends Two Members Indefinitely

The Lagos State House of Assembly has removed two of its Principal Officers, The Gazelle reports.

Those removed, The Gazelle learnt, are: Deputy Majority Leader, Hon Olumuyiwa Jimoh; and the Chief Whip, Hon Rotimi Abiru.

The House also suspended two members indefinitely: Hon Moshood Olanrewaju Oshun; and Hon Adewale Kazeem.


The Gazelle will give you full details later.

Related Articles

Check Also
Back to top button