Another Super Exclusive! Members Of Aregbesola’s New Cabinet Unveiled; Here Are Names Of Those Who Made List

Just like it broke the news of submission of the list of nominees for the Osun State Executive Council by the state Governor, Ogbeni Rauf Adesoji Aregbesola to the state House of Assembly, has come up with another exclusive unveiling the names of those who made the commissioner list.
The Governor submitted the list of the nominees to the state Assembly Speaker, Rt. Hon. Najim Salam on Wednesday in a sealed envelope. The names of the nominees will be made official on Tuesday during the next sitting of the House. went behind the news to unveil the names of the nominees and these are those who made the list.
Barrister Adebisi Adejare, who until his new designated post was an Assistant Chief of Staff to the Governor; the Commissioner for Special Duties in the last cabinet, Ajibola Bashiru; a former Senior Special Assistant on Media, Remi Omowaye; and Hon Bisi Odewumi all made the list.
Others included in the list are: Barrister Olugbenga Akano, who until his nomination was also an Assistant Chief of Staff to the Governor; the Commissioner for Commerce in the last cabinet, Alagbada Jayeoba; the woman who presided over the state Ministry of Women Affairs in the last cabinet, Mrs. Folake Adegboyega; and Special Adviser on Health to the Governor in the last cabinet, Alhaji Rafiu Isamotu.
The rest are: Obaluwaji Ajilore, Biyi Odunlade and current chairman of OSICOL,.Oyebanji.
Ogbeni Aregbesola has different roles for two members of the Ige family of Esa Oke.
Kunle Ige is named in the commissioner list while Muyiwa who was the Commissioner for Lands and Physical Planning in the last cabinet will now head the Directorate of Lands, Survey and Physical Planning in the Governor’s Office. The Ministry of Lands and Physical Planning has.been scrapped.

Related Articles

Check Also
Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker