Fayemi Names Governing Council Members For Bamidele Olumilua University Of Education, Science & Technology


The Governor of Ekiti State, Dr Kayode Fayemi has approved the appointment of members of the Governing Council of Bamidele Olumilua University of Education, Science and Technology, Ikere Ekiti.
 The Governing Council Members are:
1. Chief Wole Olanipekun (SAN)-  Chancellor.
2. Chief Afolabi Ojuawo- Pro Chancellor and Chairman of Governing Council.
3. Prof Kola Oladunjoye – Member.
4. Mr S. I. Folorunso- Member
5. Otunba Kunle Ajayi- Member.
6. Mrs Jumoke Adamolekun- Member
7. Chief (Mrs) Moni Afuye- Member
8. Dr Segun Aina-  Member
9. Dr Adelana  Adeleye – Olusae – Member
The appointments take  immediate effect.

Related Articles

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker