Full List Of Aregbesola’s New Cabinet; Bola Ilori In, Senator Hussein Also Makes It; Ige’s Son, Bisi Akande’s Daughter Missing 

Since the news broke that Governor Rauf Aregbesola of Osun State has forwarded names of his commissioners/Special Advisers nominees to the state house of Assembly for confirmation, sixteen months into his second term, many speculative lists have emerged in the social media.
On Tuesday, the speaker of the state Assembly, Rt.Hon. Najeem Salam read the names of the nominees as sent by the governor, at the plenary, putting an end to speculations.
However, not all the information in the public sphere is untrue, as names of some member of the Executive in the first administration of Aregbesola were missing.
Those not on the list include Sunday Akere, Bukola Oyawoye, Biyi Odunlade, Muyiwa Ige, Temitope Ilori, Wale Bolundunro among others.
The 39 names as read from the letter of the governor, by the speaker include:
Arch.Akintunde Akinado
Mr Lani Badarinwa
Mrs Idiat Babalola
Mr Kolapo Alimi
Mr Olateju Muhideen
Mr Mudashiru Toogun
Mrs Latiffat Giwa
Mrs Kobolaji Akande
Mrs Toun Adegboyega
Dr Rafiu Isamotu
Mr Kunle Ige
Mr Bola Oyebamiji
Mrs Taiwo Oluga
Mr Korede Idowu
Mr Kola Omotunde Young
Mr Ismail Ademola
Senator Mudasiru Hussein
Mr Mikhail Adejare
Mr Ademola Adeyinka
Hon Ipoola Binuyo
Mr Ismail Jayeoba lagbada
Dr Olalekan yunusa
M Babatunde Ibirogba
Mr Femi popoola
Dr Mrs Yemisi akionla
Mr Remi Kolajor
Mr Bola ilori
Mr Tunde Ajilore
Engr Remi omowaye
Engr Kazeem Salami
Engr Afeez Oladede
Dr Adebisi Obawale Snr
Mr Bisi Odewumi
Mr Jimoh Gbenga Akano
Dr Olugbenga Oyinlola
Dr Bashiru Ajibola
Mr Gbenga Awosode
Mr Adeola Tejumola

Related Articles

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker