IPAC Elects Biodun Salami As PRO


The Assistant Publicity Secretary of the Lagos State chapter of the All Progressives Congress (APC), Hon Abiodun Salami, has been elected as the Public Relations Officer of Inter Party Advisory Council of Nigeria (IPAC).
Fourteen political parties took part in the election which took place on Tuesday, 19 January, 2021 in Lagos.
The political parties are: APC, PDP, AAC, NRM, AA, PRP, APP, YPP, SDP, APM, ADP, ADC, ACCORD and NNPP.
The election, which was conducted by the National Secretary, Alhaji Yusuf Dantalle and National Publicity Secretary, Mr. Egbeola Martins, also elected James Adesina of AAC as Chairman.
Other officers elected are: Dep. Chairman – Alh. Razak Oyekanmi – APP; Secretary – Segun Mobolaji Jaiyeola -YPP; Asst. Secretary – Mrs. Temilola Akinade – NRM; Publicity Secretary – Hon. Abiodun Salami – APC; Treasurer – Shola Omolola – AA; Fin. Sec – Alh. Mustapha Moshood – PRP; Organising Secretary – Ms. Wunmi Lawal and the Legal Adviser is Adewale Bolaji, a member of the ADP.

Related Articles

Check Also
Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker