Lagos APC Congratulates Newly Appointed GAC Members 

The Lagos State chapter of All Progressives Congress has congratulated newly appointed members of the Governor’s Advisory Council (GAC).
The new members are: the Speaker of the House of Representatives, Hon. Femi Gbajabiamila; and the three senators representing Lagos State at the Upper Legislative Chamber: Senators Oluremi Tinubu, Solomon Adeola and Tokunbo Abiru.
“This appointment is in recognition of their years of notable and commendable contributions to the socio-economic and political development of our state in particular and the nation as a whole.
“The appointment provides another platform to continue to provide flawless and experienced leadership to our democratic growth.
“We wish them success in all their endeavors,” the Publicity Secretary of APC in the state, Seye Oladejo said in a statement.

Related Articles

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker