Osun, Delta, 3 Others Get New CPs; New Zonal Commanders For Bauchi, Yola

  • Similarly, the following Commissioners of Police have been deployed to States as follows:

    CP Hafiz Muhammed Inuwa – Delta State

    CP Muri Umar Musa – Kaduna State

    CP Mobolaji Olaniyi Fafowora – Imo State

    CP Agunbiade O. Lasore, – Kebbi State

    CP Johnson Babatunde Kokumo, – Osun State

    CP Ahmed Mohammed Azare – Taraba State

    CP Ede Ayuba Ekpeji – Kogi State

    Meanwhile, the IGP has called on the affected officers to improve on the successes recorded by their predecessors and to work with relevant stakeholders in adopting intelligence-led and community-driven crime prevention strategies in their new assignments.

  • He also enjoins the public to render support and cooperation to the incoming Police helmsmen to enable them effectively deliver on their core mandate.

Related Articles

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker