Popular Journalist Wale Adedayo Makes List Of APC Chairmanship Candidates For Ogun LG Elections + Full List Of Candidates


By Dare Ojelade, Abeokuta
Popular journalist, Adewale Adedayo has emerged the Chairmanship candidate of the All Progressives Congress (APC) for Ijebu East Local Government Area of Ogun State, reports The Gazelle
Adedayo, popularly called Babalawo, by friends and associates emerged the candidate of the ruling party by consensus. The final list of Chairmanship and Vice Chairmanship candidates of APC for the local government elections in the state was released on Thursday, 10 June, 2021.
A pro-democracy and rights activist, Adedayo was former Political Editor of the Punch newspaper before his appointment as Chief Press Secretary to former Ogun State Governor, Otunba Gbenga Daniel.
After leaving Daniel, he became an active member of the APC and worked hard for the emergence of Governor Dapo Abiodun in the 2019 General Elections.
Below is the full list of all the Chairmanship and Vice Chairmanship candidates of APC in the coming LG elections in Ogun State.

Related Articles

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker