Just In: Razaq Balogun Retains Post As Sanwo-Olu Reconstitutes Boards Of Security, Employment Trust Funds


Lagos State Governor, Mr. Babajide Sanwo-Olu has approved the reconstitution of the Lagos State Employment Trust Fund (LSETF) and the Lagos State Security Trust Fund (LSSTF).

A statement signed on behalf of the Governor by his Chief Press Secretary, Mr. Gboyega Akosile explained that the new board appointments, which take immediate effect were necessitated by the vacancies in the two organisations.

The Governor thanked the previous members of the two Boards for their meritorious and conscientious service to the State.

Governor Sanwo-Olu congratulated and thanked the new members for accepting to serve their state and help improve on the achievements of their predecessors.

The new members, Sanwo-Olu said, were carefully chosen based on records of excellence in their chosen fields.

Membership of LSETF board is a four-year tenure.

The new boards’ compositions are as follows:

Lagos State Employment Trust Fund (LSETF)

Mrs Bola Adesola Chairman

Mr Sinai Bolade Daranijo Member

Mrs Tatiana Mousalli-Nouri Member

Mr Segun Ojelade Member

Ms Kofo Durosinmi-Etti Member

Mr Idris Olorunimbe Member

Mr Ronald Chagoury Jnr. Member


Lagos State Security Trust Fund (LSSTF)

Mr Kehinde Durosinmi-Etti Chairman

Mr Ebenezer Onyeagwu Member

Mr Adesola Kareem Adeduntan Member

Mr Emeka Onwuka Member

Mr Tayo Akinmade Ayinde Member

Mr Bamgbose-Martins Member

Mr Oshodi-Glover (Rtd DIG) Member

Mr Yemi Idowu Member

Otunba Niyi Adewunmi Member

Mr Ayo Obisan Member

Hon. Dr Abdul Razaq Balogun EXECUTIVE SECRETARY

Related Articles

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker