Ogunyemi, Mafe, Kuye, Bamigbetan Named As APC Releases Members Of State Registration Committees + Full List


By Ademola Akanni, Abuja

The All Progressives Congress (APC) released names of chairmen, secretaries and members of the Membership Registration Committees for all the 36 states of the federation and the Federal Capital Territory (FCT), Abuja, reports The Gazelle News.com.

According to the list in possession of this medium, the Lagos State Registration Committee will be chaired by Dr Muhammed Bashir Ruwan Godiya while Anthony Oga is Secretary. Former Chairman of Mosan-Okunola Local Council Development Area, Alhaji Abiodun Mafe is a member of the Lagos State Committee.
House of Representatives member for Shomolu Federal Constituency and former Commissioner for Local Government and Chieftaincy Affairs in Lagos State, Hon Ademorin Aliu Kuye is the Chairman for Ogun Committee.
Two-term member of of the Lagos State House of Assembly and current Secretary of the APC Caretaker Committee in Lagos State, Lanre Ogunyemi is the Secretary for the Osun Committee.
Former Commissioner for Information and Strategy in Lagos State, Kehinde Bamigbetan was named as a member for the Abia State Registration Committee.
Due to the Covid-19 pandemic, only the Chairmen and Secretaries of the committees will be sworn-in on Wednesday, 27 January, 2021 at the party’s National Secretariat in Abuja.
Below is the full list:

Related Articles

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker